Claiming Championship Series

2017 Claiming Championship Series

Series A will be held from

January 11 - April 29

Series A Finals

May 3 - 6

There will be 8 class categories

Points awarded to top 5 finishers in each claiming race

Top 8 Point earners in each class category will eligible to compete in Series Final

Click here for complete rules

Click here for Points as of April 30, 2017